Contact

Trinity Hill

Cellar Door Hours

  • Closed Public Holidays but open Monday 22nd October 2018 Labour Monday
  • Summer 7 days (October through Easter) 10.00 am – 5.00 pm
  • Winter 7 days (Easter through - Labour Weekend) 11.00 am – 4.00 pm
  • All Tour operators and groups of 8 or more, please book with us in advance.
  • Tasting fee of $8.00 per person. Refundable with purchase.

Physical Address

2396 State Highway 50 (Roy's Hill Road)
RD 5, Hastings
New Zealand 4175

Postal Address:

PO Box 2150
Stortford Lodge
Hastings
New Zealand 4153

P: +64 6 879 7778
E: enquiries@trinityhill.com

Extensions:

  • ext 703 - Chief Executive Officer - Philip Kingston
  • ext 701 – Management Accountant/Admin/Accounts- Alan Young
  • ext 706 – Chief Winemaker/Vineyards – Warren Gibson
  • ext 707 – Winemaker – Damian Fischer
  • ext 702 - Marketing Director - Michael Herrick
  • ext 700 - Sales and Marketing Associate - Cara Gittings
  • ext 709 – Cellar Door - Hohepa Mohi
  • ext 705 – Logistics & Inventory Manager – Joy Whittington
  • ext 708 – Cellar Master/Facilities Manager – Sebastian Hanse

OTHER email:

General Enquiries:sales@trinityhill.com

Administration/Accounts: admin@trinityhill.com
Sales: sales@trinityhill.com

Winery Harvest Opportunities Sebastian@trinityhill.com

Our Contact in the USA

USA PARTNERS.

Karl Ziegler

Mt. Beautiful - National Sales Manager, U.S.

M: 310 562 3121 | F: 707 745 3628

<http://www.mtbeautiful.co.nz/>

FOR ALL TRADE ENQUIRIES USA

karl@mtbeautiful.co.nz

20 Nov 2019

Our Contact Australian Sales

Andrew Campbell

Kingfisher Wines

Mobile: 0418 882 336

PO Box 921, Narrabeen 2101

andrew@kingfisherwines.com.au

www.kingfisherwines.com.au

“From Hatted Restaurants to Local Pubs”

“Kingfisher Wines is Trinity Hills exclusive representative in NSW & ACT.”

Get in touch

    Are you of legal age to purchase wine in your country of residence?

    No
    You must be aged 18 or over to buy alcohol in New Zealand.